Force Recon Chronicles Books 4-6 [DD]

Force Recon Chronicles Books 4-6 [DD]

Author: Smith, James V.

Narrator: Thomas Penny


Format: Digital Download

Length: 7 Hrs., 32 Mins.

ISBN: 9781593169558


They are known as Team Midnight, an elite force trained to disappear behind enemy lines, to wreak havoc where an enemy least expects it. Their job is simple--hide in the shadows, kill without hesitation, and complete the mission at all costs. They are America's secret weapons. Books 4, 5 and 6 from the Force Recon series.

Audio Clip
James V. Smith has written the 6-title Force Recon series, in addition to many other popular military action books.

Thomas Penny is a voiceover artist based in the Baltimore-Washington area. A former marine, he has narrated audiobooks in many genres, including action adventure, westerns, historical romance, and young adult.

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Pinterest