Totally Undressed...in Front of the Neighbors! My Humiliating Police Strip Search Right Out in the Street [DD]

Totally Undressed...in Front of the Neighbors! My Humiliating Police Strip Search Right Out in the Street [DD]
[PL422]

Author: Cummings, J.C.

Narrator: Scott Ashey

Unabridged

Format: Digital Download

Length: 45 Mins.

ISBN: 9798886420234

$9.95

Warning: Explicit Content.

An ENF Submissive Female Story of Intense Humiliation. Sami Reagan is having a very bad day...

How bad? One: On her way home from work for a large Manhattan jeweler, her car breaks down. Two: She can't call anyone because she accidentally left her phone at work. Three: Lying beside her, on the passenger seat, are two boxes containing over a quarter-million dollars' worth of gold rings and diamonds that Sami needs to assemble as part of her take-home work. Four: She can't leave such valuable items in the car, so she's going to have to carry them with her when she walks the final two miles to her home. Five: Halfway home, she realizes that she forgot her purse in the car!

And six: When she enters her very wealthy neighborhood, she is spotted by two police officers who pull up beside her in their patrol car!

Hmm...a beautiful woman with no car, no ID, carrying a fortune in jewelry, looking sweaty and exhausted...

Talk about suspicious! And talk about tempting!

How could these young, red-blooded males in a position of authority resist? This shivering and modest woman will, unfortunately (or is it fortunately?) need to be searched. And that means her clothes are going to have to come off--right out on the street--in plain view of dozens of curious, inconsiderate neighbors!

And this search is going to be thorough--as in, completely thorough--as in excessively and unnecessarily thorough!

Bottom line: Sami Reagan is about to become one of the most embarrassed naked females on Earth. Indeed, this submissive woman is about to endure humiliation on a level that no woman should ever have to endure.

And when it's all over, these two cops will very likely be more than just a little turned on by the experience!

How turned-on? Get your copy today and find out...

Sami's very bad day is about to get even worse...or a whole lot better!

Fans of ENF, CMNF police strip-search stories featuring a shivering and submissive female taken to the limits of humiliation and debasement...this one's for you!

Audio Clip
AUTHOR
J.C. Cummings is a happy, hard-working, and fun-loving author of adult fiction living the seaside cottage lifestyle in beautiful, sun-drenched North Carolina. Oh, he loves his work! Sitting out on the deck, typing away at the sexploits of one randy couple after another... and all the while feeling his own tingles from the sun and the ocean breeze on his skin, the rhythmic pounding of the surf in his ears, and view after view of semi-naked bodies spread out before him...well, he absolutely cannot think of anything he'd rather do more (for a living, anyway)!

NARRATOR
Scott Ashey is a Rhode Island-based musician, writer, and instructor with over 25 years' experience both onstage and backstage. He holds a BM from Berklee College of Music and has been leading musicians, professional and amateur alike, onto the stage since 1981.

Search
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Pinterest